Contact Us Today


844.200.6316 (main office)

Andrew Barrett-Weiss

Campus Safety Manager
Extension 218

Chris Joffe

Chief Executive Officer
Extension 204

Will Brown

Regional Response Manager
Extension 213

Jessica Sorrels

Operations Specialist
Extension 222

Jack O'Laughlin

Chief of People and Operations
Extension 225

Darren Dale

Regional Incident Commander
Extension 216

Patrick Rosca

National Director, School Safety
Extension 215

Contact Us

Not sure who to contact?  Send us an email below and we will find the right person to answer your questions.